Verifier Award

Verifier Award

Level 4: IQA (Internal Quality Assurance) Award

What is Level 4: IQA or VERIFIER Award?

TThe Internal Quality Assurance (IQA) qualification covers the principles and practices of Internal Verification. The Level 4: IQA Award replaced the V1 and V2 qualifications; they are part of the new suite of qualifications.

Why choose IQA Course?

Qualification will proof that you have the right skills to do your job well - which is why so many employers look for people who have one. You can be confident your qualification is well respected within your industry. Qualifications are engaging and rewarding, and can lead to a whole range of fulfilling careers - including many of the UK's happiest professions.

You will have monthly meetings with your tutor via Skype, phone and one-to-one to give you the support that is needed to get you to completion.

You will receive valuable feedback on all coursework submitted.